Takaisin ylös

C-pojat P02-03

FC Vapsi - P 02-03

VALMENTAJAT

Jouni Esko (vastuuvalmentaja)
040 543 9966 
jouni.esko@kopteri.net

Jussi Palokangas
0400 730 116
jussipalokangas19@gmail.com

Aleksi Aalto
050 340 1930
aleksi.aalto@icloud.com

Kari Soro
0400 926 540
k-m.soro@suomi24.fi

JOJOT

Ari Suvanto (C15)
0500 456 337
ari.suvanto@hmsmultimedia.fi
 
Anna-Maija Hartikainen (C14)
040 731 5201
ansku.valkama@luukku.com
 
RAHASTONHOITAJA 
 
Mikko Tokola
050 341 0963
mikko.tokola@sastamala.fi
 
HUOLTAJAT
  
Heini Halme
045 154 8544
heinil@hotmail.com 
 
Timo Lyytikäinen
040 543 4094
timo.lyytikainen15@gmail.com
 
Petri Seppälä
040 588 3164
petri.seppala@kopteri.net
 
Hannele Huippula
045 631 0597
kreivihuippula@gmail.com
 
Timo Kiri
050 517 7318
timo.kiri@kiri-oy.fi
 

Ajankohtaista