Takaisin ylös

FC Vapsin johtokunta

 

Timo Kiri

Puheenjohtaja
050 505177318
timo.kiri@kiri-oy.fi

Marika Kokkonen

Sihteeri
Varapuheenjohtaja
Futisliiga
040 0443391
marika.kokkonen0@gmail.com

Satu Ojala-Kuusiniemi

Rahastonhoitaja
Futisliiga
040 835 0779
satu.ojala@kopteri.net


 

 

Sami Silveri

Futisliiga
045 8451577
sami.silveri@gmail.com

Mirka Pelttari

Jäsen
040 7527311
mirka.pelttari@saunalahti.fi

Miika Nykvist

Jäsen
041 533 7822
miika.nykvist@gmail.com

Varajäsenet: Seppo Ronkainen-Grundström
(päivitetty 8.12.2019)