Takaisin ylös

FC Vapsin johtokunta

 

Timo Kiri

Puheenjohtaja
050 505177318
timo.kiri@kiri-oy.fi

Marika Kokkonen

Sihteeri
Varapuheenjohtaja
040 0443391
marika.kokkonen0@gmail.com

Satu Ojala-Kuusiniemi

Rahastonhoitaja
Futisliiga
040 835 0779
satu.ojala@kopteri.net


 

 

Sami Silveri

Viestintä
Futisliiga
045 8451577
sami.silveri@gmail.com

Juha Laitinen

Jäsen
050 5551711
juha.laitinen@jutalservice.fi

Miika Nykvist

MyClub
041 533 7822
miika.nykvist@gmail.com

Varajäsenet: Seppo Ronkainen-Grundström, Mirka Pelttari